Emily Jones Photography Preview

EJPPreview5

A few weeks ago, I met these adorable sisters and their mom in the park. Our shoot was top secret because the photos were to be a birthday gift for their dad…even though, RANDOMLY -  (although I don’t even know why I was surprised, our city has such a small town, running into someone you know everywhere you go feel to it), Zac almost spilled the beans. With some quick thinking, and some quick mouth shutting by Zac,  I think they were able to cover and I’m PRETTY sure the surprise wasn’t spoiled :) Sorry about that, Susie! From now on I will fill Zac in COMPLETELY on all of my sessions so that he doesn’t randomly mention top secret sessions in chance run ins at fast food restaurants.

EJPPreview2

EJPPreview3

I think this outtake might be my favorite from the whole shoot because it shows how much fun these girls were having with each other. They were hilarious and so fun. It made me think of my own three girlies and how they will interact as they grow…sisters are awesome. And occasionally infuriating (mine were anyway. Ha!) …but mostly awesome.

EJPPreview

I loved working with you girls – I’m so happy the surprise was kept and I hope you had a wonderful time celebrating this week!

EJPPreview4

 

 

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Emily, these are beautiful photos!

    Reply

Howdy howdy!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 161 other followers

