Emily Jones Photography Preview :: golden hour

EJPPReview3

Isn’t ‘mama joy’ beautiful? There really isn’t anything more gorgeous than a mother in love with her baby. It lights their faces up.  I love this picture SO much.

EJPPreview2

I am in love with the light that I was blessed with during my time with this sweet little family. My little subject was one of the most patient little ones that I’ve worked with so far in my time photographing babies. She has such a sunny disposition and I think you can see that in the glow-y feeling of these photos. What a sweet heart.

EJPPreview4

Thank you so much for allowing me to work with your beautiful little one! I hope you enjoy your sneak peek!! I had so much fun getting to know you ladies a little bit! :)

EJPPreview1

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Gorgeous photos Emily. The bub is very photogenic too. The natural lighting really does a make for amazing photos.

    Reply

Howdy howdy!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 161 other followers

