Sneak Peak of itty bitty Baby R

I was surprised when Baby R’s mother contacted me a few weeks early and said “She’s here! Can you come?”

And she is SO adorable. She is itty bitty and was perfectly content to sleep through all of our fawning over her. My favorite part was when we put on a very special hat that had been made for her with so much love, the sweet girl couldn’t stop smiling!
She knows how loved she is already.
What a beautiful girl. And I was so blessed to meet her! Thanks Baby R, for letting me act as paparazzi for the afternoon. I’m sure your fan club will just continue to grow and grow! :)
ImageImageImageImage
Leave a comment

Howdy howdy!

