Working more, please hold…

Twowtr

I have been busily working on photographing and editing sweet pictures like these so most of my blogging time is gone right now. I will try to get back this week with the giveaway I promised on Facebook when we reached 100 fans (thank you for that by the way – you guys are SO much fun! I just love meeting and interacting with our amazing readers and friends like this!!) BUT I may have to wait until after Easter.

Onewtr

We are also preparing to celebrate Jesus’s sacrifice for us this weekend. I want to make sure I take time to talk with the girls about why we get dressed up on Sunday and the significance of the Lord’s decision to give His son so that we all could have the opportunity to experience His love and the promise of Heaven one day.

I hope you have a wonderful week! Hopefully Spring weather has found it’s way to you all!

 

 

 

 

Next Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Hey sweet lady! I will never be one of those bigger bloggers either … it would just seem like “work” to me instead of the outlet I love. And you know what? That’s just fine by me. “Meeting” friends like you have made this journey an absolute pleasure, and that’s all the reward I need.

    Keep working on those gorgeous photographs, girl … I so enjoy seeing those sunny little faces. Hope your Easter Sunday was wonderful … ours was. Just about to sit down again to watch “The Bible.” God is so, so, so very good.

    Reply
    • I think we are cut from the same cloth friend!! So glad you had a good weekend, we did too…it was WARM here. Unbelievable :) I need to figure out how to watch The Bible series…we don’t have cable…

      Reply

Howdy howdy!

