Emily’s DIY Pyrex Candles featured on Ruche Blog today!

Couplejonesprojects141, 2, 3, 4, 5

 

I am sharing my Vintage Pyrex Candle DIY on ShopRuche.com today! Have you browsed Ruche lately? It’s amazing. One of my favorite places to shop. They offer such unique choices and I love pretty much everything they have. Their dresses are GORGEOUS and I can’t get over that beautiful camera strap! So you can tell, I browse their New Arrivals a.LOT. which means I was SO excited when I got an email today letting me know that my candle DIY is featured on Ruche’s blog TODAY! Yay!

JonesCandles1

 

You can find my DIY at Ruche or you can find it HERE

 

ALSO…I love vintage Pyrex so much that I created two different FREE prints featuring my favorite patterns. You can download both of those from our shop!

 

JonesCandles5

 

 

guest blogger badge

 

Candles8

Leave a comment

Howdy howdy!

